Has a user dropped out of their training? Archive them !
As a manager, you can archive one or more employees. From the Users menu, select the relevant user, then click “My interactions”. Next, click “Archive”.
To archive a user, you will need to provide the reasons for their withdrawal.
When you confirm the action in the archive pop-up window, a message will remind you that this action is irreversible.
Archived employees can be identified by the white indicator displayed to the left of their name.
Please note: archiving a user does not free up an additional license.
#user #cyber #academy


